Telephone: 01925 633583

What Our Customers Say About Us at Lightcliffe ŠKODA

Got new car from a sales man called Phil Coles always dealt with ourselves in a great manner at time's had to deal with other sales people and again always helpful. We were always kept up to date on the progress of the build of our car. Easy dealership to get to as well

- Phil Worrall

10-04-2024

I had an exceptional experience with Skoda, thanks to Steve's outstanding service. From our initial interaction to the final stages, the entire process was seamless. As someone who places great importance on customer service and holds high expectations, I was thoroughly impressed by how naturally everything was executed at this branch. There was no need for any extra effort beyond what was already in place; the system is simply that efficient. It's clear that Skoda has invested in supporting their staff adequately, ensuring there's no need for them to compensate for any shortcomings in the process. Having purchased cars for the last 25 years, I can confidently say this has been my best experience by far. A special shoutout to Steve for his proactive approach and swift actions in securing my car. What I particularly appreciated about Steve was his availability, even responding at 9pm, which kept me reassured throughout the process. The entire experience was a delight. Thanks Again from Harvey W James.

- Harvey Juttla

03-04-2024

Outstanding service from Phil at Lightcliffe Skoda handling the process of getting a Mobility car for my brother-in-law. Delivery was as first advised and during the delivery period Phil kept us up to date with how things were going. Collecting the car was a good experience with the car being placed in the showroom.

- Peter Sollars

28-03-2024

Good Morning As a first time user of the Motability scheme, I was very apprehensive and had a few concerns. Miguel immediately reassured me,  answering all my questions with patience and honesty. He was extremely professional but very welcoming and friendly. He kept in touch with updates by video, email and phone calls. Miguel gave me all the information I needed to be able to make my decision - He also gave me enough time to consider my options without being pushy or pressurising me. I would highly recommend him as a Motability Advisor and would like to thank him for his time and effort. I look forward to being able to take control my new Karoq by the end of the month.  

- Bernadette Fawn

20-03-2024

We walked in the showroom and were lucky enough to meet Lewis Peacock, really nice guy, not in the least pushy, just friendly, patient and informative. Safe to say we walked out as very satisfied owners of a New Skoda Scala, I would strongly recommend Lightcliffe Skoda Warrington, and most definitely recommend Lewis as someone great to deal with.

- Debbie Hastings

19-03-2024

I recently had the pleasure of working with Lewis at Skoda, and I couldn't be happier with the experience. As a first-time mobility car user, Lewis guided me through the entire process with patience and expertise. His commitment to keeping me informed was exceptional, providing regular updates on the status of my order. What truly stood out was Lewis's dedication—he went above and beyond by rearranging his schedule to ensure a smooth handover of the car on his day off. His professionalism and genuine care made the entire process stress-free and enjoyable. I highly recommend Lewis to anyone in need of exceptional service at Skoda.

- Samantha Rome

12-03-2024

We have just received our new car. Phil seen this through from beginning to end. Phil kept us updated with video calls, updates of each stage of the progress of the status of the car on its journey. I would like to thank Phil on the customer service we were given. It was excellent 💐🍷

- Beryl Spruce

05-03-2024

Where do I start!!! Lewis you are fab, me and Jason can’t thank you enough. The customer service was absolutely amazing! Lewis sent me updates constantly, I never had to ring once to see where the car was up to. You was so helpful, kind and friendly. We absolutely love the car, best car I’ve ever had. Thanks again Lewis, from Chelsea and Jason    

- Chelsea Barton

27-02-2024

Can’t fault the service received, particularly from Lewis. Thank you!

- Catherine Knight

19-02-2024

Sergiu was extremely professional, helpful, personable and thorough in the process of purchasing a new vehicle from Skoda Warrington. Extremely pleasurable and personalised service from start to finish! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ thanks for all your assistance

- Sophie Garner

12-02-2024

The staff at Skoda were brilliant in helping me find the perfect car for me. The process was seamless and very thorough and I want to thank the team for all their help through it all. I want to say a special thank you to Phil, John and Ben who were amazing and I could not be happier with the car!

- Tristan Roberts

06-02-2024

Absolutely Awesome and Amazing service by salesman Sergiu Burlea very professional at all times.

- Bishop Samuel Fredericks

30-01-2024

When we decided that we should proceed with our first Motability vehicle we were a bit daunted by the process. We decided upon a Skoda and visited Lightcliffe in Warrington. After meeting Philip Coles we were put at ease knowing that he was managing the whole application and ordering process so efficiently, we were given good advice on the make, model and specifications of the car for our needs, we were never kept waiting or wondering what was happening. We were always kept up to date on the progress of our order and upon collection we completed the final paperwork without any issues and Philip took as long as we needed to demonstate the car's features and answer any questions we had. We are so thankful to Philip and Lightcliffe for making this an enjoyable stress free experience at a difficult time in lives due to health issues. We will certainly recommend Lightcliffe and especially Mr Philip Coles to any potential customers.

- Stephen Sweeting

23-01-2024

Had an amazing experience with Sergiu upgrading my car, he was so lovely and happy the entire process and made sure I was happy with everything throughout- thankyou! 😁

- Yang Studios

16-01-2024

Lightcliffe have been my dealer of choice for over 10 years. I have always found their service and attention to detail to be first class. This week the dealership bought back a vehicle I had bought from them 6 years ago. The process was straightforward and clearly explained. Jamie, the Lightcliffe'buyer, visited my home address and talked me through his assessment of the vehicle and we agreed on the points that needed rectifying work. The price offered, taking these points into consideration, was extremely fair. The car was collected from my home and the money transferred into my bank account seamlessly. Overall, as good an experience selling a car as one might wish to have.

- Andrew Spencer

09-01-2024

Lewis at Warrington Škoda exceeded expectations in assisting us with the purchase of our new car. He was exceptionally helpful and his attention to detail made the process seamless. We're grateful for his expertise and wonderful service. We highly recommend Lewis for anyone seeking a positive car-buying experience. Thank you!

- Autumn Robinson

03-01-2024

Really friendly service and support with buying my first Skoda from Sergiu. Great experience.

- Daniel Morris

20-12-2023

I’m absolutely delighted with not just the car I’ve just purchased but especially with the service I received from sales advisor Phil Coles. He was so professional and knowledgeable and helped to make the whole process very smooth and straightforward. Top marks to Phil and the team at Skoda Warrington.

- Lucia Nelson

12-12-2023

Great staff. Brilliant at communicating and keeping you updated. Very friendly and welcoming. Would recommend to anyone. Thank you Skoda.

- Shirleyanne Gilmore

05-12-2023

Thank you Lewis P for a great service, from beginning of process the to end. Second Skoda from here and each time service is wonderful 😀

- Jo Raradza

28-11-2023

No matter how many stupid questions I asked Lewis took the time to answer them. Extremely friendly and helpful, he couldn't have done anything more for us. Thank you for everything

- Natalie Roberts

22-11-2023

We were very satisfied with Lewis’ customer service throughout the process of acquiring a motability car. We received regular updates during the manufacturing process to keep us informed and Lewis graciously came to work on his day off to complete the handover. 5/5

- Ryan P

14-11-2023

A very positive experience we were kept informed of all stages of the car. The handover was very efficient. Philip was very thorough and courteous.

- Carol Foy

07-11-2023

Excellent service from start to finish thank you Lewis sales at Warrington ŠKODA

- Gail Hampson

17-10-2023

Bought my car there 4 years ago and never had any problems with it. All my annual services and MOT also done there and would never go anywhere else.

- Veronika Horáková

17-10-2023

Bought my first new car a couple of days ago and couldn't be happier with the car and also the service of Lightcliffe. I couldn't resist getting one of these new Skoda's, with thanks to Phil guiding me through the process!

- Patrick Christie

09-10-2023

Lightcliffe Skoda are one of the best car dealers I’ve been to. The staff are super friendly and helpful and Lewis is probably one of the best. Thank you I absolutely love my new car.

- Alice Whitter

03-10-2023

We were delighted with the whole process of buying a new car & trading in our existing Skoda. Liam was super efficient in finding the new car for us! Phil’s knowledge of the cars was exceptional. He took us through the various systems very thoroughly but clearly! We found the 5 day insurance cover very useful & in fact, have taken out annual car insurance with Skoda, as the quote was very competitive. This is the second car we have bought from Lightcliffe Skoda in Warrington & highly recommend this dealership to others.

- Brian Potter

21-09-2023

My experience at Skoda has always been excellent with brilliant customer service from each and every member of staff from the minute I entered the showroom. As a previous motability customer I have continued to opt for Skoda and this morning picked up my new Karoq handed over by Lewis Peacock who once again has been friendly and patient and assisted all the way through the transaction superbly. Thank you all.

- Lorna Weekes

29-08-2023

Bought a skoda enyaq iv here. It's early days yet but so far me and my family are delighted with the car and no regrets about switch to electric. Special shout out to Sergiu who went above and beyond my expectations and was very helpful. Thanks everyone!

- Waqas Butt

15-08-2023

Came in to see what options I had regarding my old Skoda. From the get go Sergiu was outstanding, understood my needs immediately and walked me through the options… after a nice chat and with all the details sorted on the spot I walked out with a new car “in the oven”. Not only was the service exceptional but also a week later everything was ready for collection. Definitely recommend and could not ask for a better service. Keep up the good work guys and a big Thank You to Sergiu and Ben. +I came again to get another car from these guys and they don’t rest on their laurels, amazing service and 7 stars service… keep up the good work I recommend you guys to everyone who wants nothing less than exceptional service.

- Marco Oliveira

15-08-2023

Had a good experience buying our motability car :)

- Naomi Mercer

08-08-2023

Yet again, the service given by the team at Lightcliffe Skoda has been superb when buying my new Karoq. Sergiu & Ben have been excellent with sorting the purchase of the Karoq and the trade in of my old Kamiq. Certain I’ll be back to purchase my 4th car from you in the future 👍🏻  

- Simon Janion

08-08-2023

Picked up my very first car several days ago and had a great, quick and easy handover experience with Phil. Who happily answered my many many questions while waiting for the car to be ready for pickup. Can't fault any of the staff they're all lovely and friendly. (Honourable mention to Lewis who also helped and made some great suggestions). Very happy gal overall so thank you :)

- Emily Davies

02-08-2023

From order to delivery, I was kept updated on the progress of my car. I received regular updates on my vehicle’s build process. Phil Coles was excellent,I would recommend him to anyone ordering a car at Skoda Warrington. Thanks Phil John

- John Maddison

25-07-2023

Excellent Dealership , I was well looked after by Phil Coles who kept me constantly updated on the order process of my car . He always sent me a video with a progress report and was always helpful , courteous and professional in every regard. Well done Phil Thanks for a smooth transition Mr Hannon St Helens

- Colin Hannon

18-07-2023

Sergiu was Very professional absolutely excellent service definitely will use again when/if I buy another car thank you Sergiu for making the progress easy and comfortable 😀

- Lorraine Boucher

17-07-2023

Excellent Dealership , I was well looked after by Phil Coles who kept me constantly updated on the order process of my car . He always sent me a video with a progress report and was always helpful , courteous and professional in every regard. Well done Phil Thanks for a smooth transition Mr Hannon St Helens

- Colin Hannon

11-07-2023

An absolute pleasure to deal with Phil at the Warrington branch. He kept in touch regularly on any update/changes about my new car. He was kind, attentive and Warrington skoda are lucky to have such a wonderful salesman. Highly recommend Warrington Skoda to anyone!! 😁

- Becks Brown

01-06-2023

I have never posted a review on the internet before but was so impressed by the service provided here, that I asked them how I could do so. I put an advert to sell my Fabia on Autotrader, Lightcliffe's buyer Jamie rang and politely asked could he come to look at it. From then on all of his communication has been friendly, honest and thorough. Explaining his calculations I was left with a reasonable price offer. With no pressure or contact I contacted Jamie a week later to see if the offer was still on, before the end of the day the Fabia left on a transporter! Later Jamie rang to check that everything had gone OK. In conversation Jamie had told me of the history of the dealership and how families come back to buy used cars for the next generation - I would do so too.

- Tony Davis

25-01-2023

Excellent customer service. Ben in particular has been exceptionally helpful ever since I got my first car here - I'm not on my second!

- Rowan M

09-01-2023

Sergiu burlea was my salesman he was brilliant, really good guy and very informative, highly recommended thanks sergiu

- Apec Taxis

07-12-2022

Bought a car with Lewis. Fantastic throughout the whole experience and made sure everything was sorted and helped me with all my worries. Lovely guy, super friendly and great experience all round. Highly recommended!

- Andrew

22-11-2022

Sergiu offered excellent service, he was efficient knowledgeable and amiable. He is a credit to the Skoda family

- Robert Halsey

08-11-2022

When my old car died a death - I was hunting for small estate. The Fabia estate seemed the right fit, but I was unsure. Ben spent a great deal of time talking over the Fabia, and allowed me to trial the boot with my 🐶 GSD to endure the boot was big enough for two. When Ben went on AL he handed me over to Lewis to finalise details and handover. , The service remained exceptional, even got a lift from the train station to collect my vehicle. 10/10 - thank you.

- Shell Amber

01-11-2022

Great staff. After I sent an email expressing interest in a car I got a video recording via email about car features from Sergiu. At the viewing the team were friendly and helpful full of good advice and recommendations without being pushy about added extras. Excellent service.

- Merchy

25-10-2022

Excellent customer service from Lewis (and team) who made buying a car remotely (I live 300 miles away) as easy and efficient as possible. Very happy with the service from Lightcliffe Skoda.  

- Michael Collister

11-10-2022

Great service and communications from Sergiu. Highly recommend the garage and Sergiu to anyone wanting a Skoda.

- James Ashelby

04-10-2022

Really good experience with the guys at Lightcliffe. Sergiu was really friendly and helpful straight from the first call and meeting. Everything was really clearly explained! Thank you!

- Chris Severs

27-09-2022

Unusually my review is about selling my car to Lightcliffe, rather than buying from them! My wife and I had decided we didn't really need our 4x4 Skoda Yeti and through an advert I was contacted by Jamie Oliver (not the TV one!) who buys used vehicles nationwide for the dealership. Throughout the process we were dealt with very courteously and helpfully, and everything happened exactly as we were told. Jamie came to our house to examine the car, and a couple of days later a driver came to collect it, the money being transferred to our account immediately. Given the care and thoroughness shown by Jamie I am sure any used vehicle going through this dealership will be reliable and well prepared. Very happy to recommend Lightcliffe.

- James Coleman

23-09-2022

Just bought my Skoda Scala from this place. Staff is very friendly and pleasant. Thank you Lewis Peacock for your patience and all great advices.

- Gheorghe Scripnic

13-09-2022

Sergiu Burlea was great, helping us get our first fully electric car. Patience, not pushy and great with our little one whilst we went through the paperwork. Would definitely recommend him and the team at Lightcliffe Skoda 👍

- Ben Green

06-09-2022

Excellent experience from start to finish! Very smooth sales process with Sergiu Burlea: he was polite, helpful and very well-prepared, making for an efficient handover!

- Richard Colebourn

30-08-2022

Very happy with the purchase. The sales rep Daniel Lennon was exceptional. I will highly recommend dealing with these guys. Even I did get a lift from the train station👍🏼

- Al

23-08-2022

The customer service I received from Phil at Lightcliffe was second to none. The whole process was dealt with very smoothly with regular updates as to when my car was being built to when it arrived in the UK. The unveiling of my new car was amazing. Phil helped me along the way at all times and I definitely recommend ordering a car from Lightcliffe, Warrington. The whole team are superb. Thanks Phil.

- Helen Lee

16-08-2022

I had a leak in my coolant system which proved hard to track down. Craig the service manager was excellent and never gave up & now my leak is fixed. For me after sales service is key when buying a new car & Skoda Lightcliffe were excellent.

- Fat Warrington

10-08-2022

My Father-In-Law brought an Octavia from Lightcliffe, dealing with Sergiu. He provided 5* service making sure no stone was left unturned. Many thanks Sergiu! You’ve been great!

- Joshua Hill

02-08-2022

Thank you to Phil for his excellent customer service. He kept me updated regularly regarding the progress of my new car and has been very helpful throughout. Thank you so much.

- Barbara Siddiqui

27-07-2022

Fantastic service, couldn't be happier with my car. Thank you Dan Preston outstanding customer service 👏

- Tammy Lennon

19-07-2022

Once again amazing service at Lightcliffe Skoda,we would advice anybody who wants a great service with genuine salespeople then this is the place for you.We loved the Karoq sportline so much we just chose a different colour.Thanks to Danny P for all your help and support he is definitely the guy to see

- Paul Preston

12-07-2022

We came into Skoda to have a look at upgrading our car for a bigger model. From the moment we walked in to the handover everyone at Skoda has been so polite and helpful. Sergiu has been fantastic with keeping in contact on where the car is up to and made the overall transition very easy. Thank you again for helping us find our perfect car!

- Bryanna Omear

06-07-2022

Called in today to discuss a replacement vehicle for our Skoda Superb estate which we purchased 5 years ago with Lewis. Once again we had exceptional advice and patience from Lewis, as we are not prone to making quick decisions but with his advice we have ordered a Karoq Sportline. We look forward to taking delivery and to another few years of enjoying our car & the excellent service we have received from all at Skoda Lightcliffe over the last few years. Thanks again Lewis for your help.

- Barbara Derbyshire

29-06-2022

Enjoyed the buying experience, sergiu was helpful from start to finish and was kept informed through the delay of my collection

- Owen Blythe

21-06-2022

Great service when buying my new Skoda Fabia, highly recommended. Special thanks to Lewis for all his assistance.

- John Bramhall

15-06-2022

I have had new cars from various manufacturers over the years, including some 'prestige' brands. Have to say Lightcliffe Skoda has been far and away the best experience in terms of pre and post sale customer experience. A friendly no pressure approach from the outset but informative and helpful at all points throughout the process. The sales executive (Daniel) kept me informed at all stages throughout the process and was always on hand to provide assistance when required. And having had my old car serviced there for the last couple of years, I know the servicing experience is on a par with the sales experience. Oh and the car is excellent too! I really could not recommend Lightcliffe Skoda highly enough.

- Jeff Peeney

31-05-2022

Thoroughly professional service from a friendly and honest group. Would definitely recommend as the staff will always try to accommodate your needs

- Phil Briers

24-05-2022

I am always happy with the service and professionalism at Skoda. I went in the other day to have a look at the new range of cars and spoke with Daniel in sales about a couple of the cars available. He is very knowledgeable and not at all pushy I would highly recommend a visit.

- Pete Berry

17-05-2022

Fantastic service also great value. Made me feel so comfortable in all processes involved with purchasing the car also thank you to Daniel Lennon for helping me such a pleasure will definitely be returning in the future.  

- Chloe Norton

10-05-2022

Awesome service from Danny Preston and the team, Skoda Scala is excellent value and super efficient. Highly recommended and car arrived much faster than anticipated. Super pleased!

- Ross Fraser

05-05-2022

Picked up my new Octavia Estate today after an 8 month wait (no fault of Lightcliffe Skoda). Everything was handled superbly by Daniel Preston and the Lightcliffe team. Daniel did an exceptional hand-over of the vehicle. The car is fantastic and I am very pleased with it. Many thanks.

- Derek Jones

19-04-2022

Just bought my second new Skoda Octavia from them. Absolutely delighted with the new car, as they said I would be. These guys are really friendly and make buying a car a pleasant process. Thanks Danny and Ben.

- John Edwards

12-04-2022

Got our new car recently and received excellent customer service from Daniel Lennon. Would happily recommend to anyone to pop into the dealership of you are thinking of changing your car.

- Jo Owen

05-04-2022

A great service from these guys. Sergiu Burlea is very helpful and conscientious and the purchase stress free. Very good cars too. Ive had many makes of cars and 4x4s and this is my first skoda,a Kodiaq and it is brilliant

- Les Yates

29-03-2022

Very satisfied with the excellent 👍 service received from Sergio throughout the sales process and handover. First class👍

- Hubert Lowry

22-03-2022

Car repaired after water ingress. Great service.

- John Nichol

15-03-2022

Aftercare I find excellent..I'm a very happy customer .would always recommend Skoda ..especially this shop looked after me from when I first walked in..

- Gary Pownall

09-03-2022

Lovely car, Sergiu is great to deal with. Thanks.

- Dave Hawkes

09-03-2022

Brilliant help as usual. Daniel Preston stepped in to help and was excellent. Superb event and really pleased to see Lewis back in working another excellent sales person. Keep up the great assistance at this showroom.

- Stephen Peers

01-03-2022

 I picked up my Skoda Kodiaq two weeks back and had a great experience with Sergiu. He was really helpful throughout and kept me updated. Amazing customer service with helpful staff who are very welcoming and professional. Thanks Skoda Lightcliffe.

- Roy George

22-02-2022

Excellent service from Sergiu. Found me a great car at a fantastic price. Very friendly and informative made the whole process really easy and straightforward. Kept me updated on what was happening. Highly recommend

- Matthew Smith

15-02-2022

Brilliant experience, I would have bought a car of it wasn't for the long wait, by no means the fault of Lightcliffe, all thanks to the lack of semiconductors

- Gordon Dickson

08-02-2022

Last month I required a new car battery for my Skoda. I obtained quotes from various local garages, which disappointingly all proved to be rather expensive because my car operates on start/stop technology and required a specific battery type. I contacted the Parts Department at Skoda Lightcliffe Warrington and spoke with an amazing guy Mr Damon Tew, the Parts Manager. He was helpful and considerate, and so patient with me. He sourced a brilliant price to replace my car battery, and he contacted the Service Department to negotiate a competitive price to fit the new battery. He was so easy to speak to, and extremely efficient. He addressed my concerns, he called me back when he said he would, and he delivered on his promises. On the day I took my car into the Service Department Damon even came over to speak to me to ensure that everything was to my satisfaction. This is not the first time that Damon has offered his assistance, which goes to prove that his customer service skills are consistently exceptional. What a STAR! The service Department was also extremely efficient. My appointment was booked for 1:00pm the day after I spoke with Damon, and by 1:47pm the work had been completed, and I was on my way home! The Service Department Advisor Mr Eamonn Tierney was so friendly and approachable. He very kindly and promptly oversaw the service process, and nothing was too much trouble. His customer service skills are excellent. He provided me with valuable advice on a concern I had regarding my dashboard speed display. My car was also given a free safety check. All in all, my experience was faultless, credible and greatly appreciated. Going forward Lightcliffe Skoda at Warrington will always be my first port of call. Much appreciation to all staff concerned from another satisfied customer.

- Elizabeth Ashton

01-02-2022

Really good and smooth experience. Dan dead helpful. All friendly and knowledgable too. Would definitely recommend

- Matthew Tompkins

24-01-2022

Picked up my car the other day. The whole experience from start to finish was exceptional. Daniel the sales person was very knowledgeable, not pushy and provided good advice. I have been a VW advocate previously, so this is a pleasant change and so far I am very pleased. I think their cars are much better built now than VW.

- James Valle

05-01-2022

Excellent service so far from Daniel, a very pleasant and informative look at a potential purchase, impressed so far thank you

- Alistair Buckley

21-12-2021

I went there for my Skoda’s yearly service. The staff there were responsive and friendly, both on the phone and when I was at the shop.

- Patrick Cheng

06-12-2021

John    Forgot to contact you and say great service from Eamonn, Connor and the team last week.   Much appreciated   Regards   Mike Ostrowski

- Mike Ostrowski

24-11-2021

Hello John   Just a word of thanks for the service on my car yesterday Thursday 28th October, my car was picked up and returned later that day in a lovey clean condition. From pick up to delivery back at my home a thoroughly professional job.   Please pass on my thanks to all involved   Regards   James

- James Devine

16-11-2021

I had been wanting to replace my car for a while, i visited a number of dealers but felt pressured into purchasing a used car that i didn't need, it was a breathe of fresh air when i walked into the skoda garage and met Daniel Lennon, he offered me a drink and we had a small chat. I explained the car i was looking for and he was fantastic, i have a huge appreciation for people who love there career. Danny was great, ideally i wanted a car within the month, but Danny convinced me to wait for the Skoda Karoq. He could of pushed me into purchasing an earlier model but he listened to my requests and recommended I wait for this model. He has promised to personally let me know when they are in stock and i was stunned by the customer service and felt compelled to leave a review. I look forward to seeing Danny again.

- Joe Duffy

12-11-2021

Picked up our new Skoda Karoq this afternoon. Thank you Danny for an unhurried and very patient explanation about the workings etc of our new car. He couldn’t have been more helpful and obliging. Thank you Danny and Ben for sorting it all out for us. Top class. Fran and Val Gough

- Fran and Val Gough

02-11-2021

Been dealing with them for years. Excellent all round and great quality cars at great prices

- Paul Sculthorpe

26-10-2021

Dear John Well all my paperwork completed this morning and now I'm excited to be picking up my new shiny Kodiaq tomorrow! I feel compelled to write to you as throughout the whole process I have been so well looked after by Daniel Preston. Daniel right from the outset has been courteous, patient, kind and informative. He has regularly been in contact with me with updates and general checking in. I have felt so well looked after. The most recent situation was of course the issues you have been having, and continue to have with the factory, which led, for me luckily, to a brief two week delay. Daniel was quick to contact me early with an overview of the situation managing my expectations but also going one step further and arranging a replacement car.  The overall experience of visiting your branch is always an extremely positive one. Whether its the service guys or discussing a new car with the sales team. One of the reasons I chose to stay with Skoda after my recent Octavia was the vibe at the branch epitomised by Daniel. I wish the branch well during this particular challenging time for you all and hopefully the second half of 2022 will see most of the current issues greatly eased. I will certainly be recommending Skoda and your branch specifically to friends and family who may be in the hunt for their next car.  Kind regards  Steve

- Steve Finnigan

20-10-2021

Daniel Lennon helped make my car dreams come true! Absolutely brilliant service, I went in last week as my current car was having its MOT and decided to start looking for my next car. Daniel was brilliant from start to finish, I returned today as I knew what I wanted and he got me an even better deal! 5* fantastic salesman, friendly and helpful, nothing is too much trouble and he really understood what I wanted in a car and made sure I got the best deal for me. Rearranged the show room so that I could test drive the car beforehand, always checked to see if we wanted any hot drinks, felt in safe hands which is why I returned today, explained everything in detail and had top knowledge of the cars. Generally a really great Skoda branch, service department also brilliant and they gave me a great price for my Fabia as part ex. So excited to get my new Skoda. Thank you!!!

- Frankey Brown

12-10-2021

We had the great pleasure of meeting Daniel Lennon yesterday at the dealership. He's very professional, warm, friendly & extremely accommodating. His customer service is superb, we were very well informed & felt in very safe hands. We bought a car from him..without any hesitation.This young man will go far. Thankyou Daniel.

- Janey Stelfox

05-10-2021

Took delivery of my Fabia a last week, loving it. All the staff were lovely and in particular Danny Preston was fantastic with helping to put me in the car i wanted.

- Harry Davies

28-09-2021

Great experience from lightcliffe Skoda Warrington. Wonderful customer service especially from Shane Clark. Would definitely recommend!

- Thanujan Parameswaran

21-09-2021

I’m on my fourth Skoda, each from this retailer. Left today with a brand new Fabia! All the staff seem very friendly, but special mention to Shane who managed everything from start to finish trading in my old Citigo for a new Fabia. Couldn’t fault a thing!

- Dani Steele

15-09-2021

Dealt with Skoda Warrington for numerous years and would have no doubts in recommending them to anyone. Always provide a 5 star service.

- Craig Dutton

24-08-2021

Brilliant customer service, communication was excellent. Thank you for such a great experience. Big thanks to Shane!

- Nadeem Auleear

17-08-2021

Well run local main Skoda dealers. Always do what they say they are going to do when they say they are going to do it. Provide various methods of getting you to and from home/work if you need to leave your car with them, all for free.

- Andy Ward

09-08-2021

Picked up my used Karoq from here a couple of weeks ago. Fast friendly and very professional service from everyone, especially Danny.  

- Phil Magee

02-08-2021

Easy and effortless experience. Very accommodating to what I'd say my demands were and they went beyond expectations.

- Matthew Thompson

06-07-2021

Recently bought a Skoda Fabia from Shane Clark at Lightcliffe. Extremely efficient service from Shane. Very helpful and polite. He explained everything clearly and went out of his way to make the purchasing process run as smoothly as possible. The car was beautifully prepared as promised. Cannot recommend Lightcliffe and Shane highly enough !

- David Oliver

29-06-2021

Great service and experience with Lightcliffe Skoda. Shane was very helpful and got me a great deal on my new car. Would certainly go back again in the future.

- Richard Barker

22-06-2021

I went to Warrington to buy a pair of curtains and ended up with a new car. As I passed the Skoda garage and never owned one before I called in. I was greeted by Shane Clark. Shane was an exceptional salesman, not pushy, no pressure and extremely helpful. After the test drive I was smitten. I have to say I received the best advice and information from Shane and would definitely go back. Love my car and when I had an issue with the key, Shane sorted it within 10mins. Great service.

- Linda Holmes

08-06-2021

Just bought a Kodiaq, the service was superb, Shane Clark was absolutely brilliant - he went above and beyond to find answers to all of my technical queries, speaking to service team whenever required. He helped me set up all of the little things after I bought the car as well. Nothing was too much trouble and I felt thoroughly looked after, so much so I was happy to come up from Surrey to buy from here! Highly recommend.

- Jonathan Randell-Nash

02-06-2021

Took my Karoq in for a service. Staff were friendly and efficient and all Covid measures were obviously being adhered to. Got the car back as clean as a whistle and every effort was made to make my short stay as pleasant as possible

- Andrew Jones

29-05-2021

A very helpful team (thanks Tom). 👍 Some awesome cars, hopefully we'll be back soon. Cheers. Russ

- Russ Douglas

18-05-2021

I purchased a used car from Tom at lightcliffe. Nothing was too much trouble. I havent purchased a car for years and he explained everything to me. He is a credit to Lightcliffe. He even collected me from the train station to do my car handover. Never pushy, consultative salesman. Great job Tom and thank you. Ben

- Ben Jewell

11-05-2021

Services was outstanding, Promise was one of the main people that dealt with my issue on my Octavia. He was so down to earth, explained everything that was wrong with my car. Its so refreshing to have faith in a garage especially nowadays. Would definitely recommend!

- Daniel Binks

04-05-2021

We have just picked up our SKODA KAROQ SPORTLINE & the service we received from Lightcliffe was amazing.Danny was with us every step of the way informing us of what was happening nothing was too much trouble.Anyone wanting a new car this is the place to be and Danny is the guy to see

- Sue Preston

29-04-2021

I collected my car today and I would like to thank Shane for his help during the purchase. He was very knowledgeable, courteous and nothing was too much trouble. I would highly recommend Lightcliffe to anyone thinking of purchasing a Skoda

- Trevor Gough

20-04-2021

Picked our new car up last week and from start to finish Shane was professional,enthusiastic and fantastic to deal with he is a Credit to your company and made the process of buying our new car stress free and exciting. He even took the time to send us a video of the car when it arrived on the forecourt. Would highly recommend and will deal with Skoda again in the near future 👍

- Dan Smith

13-04-2021

Amazing team, I dropped my 15 plate superb off for an interim service and to my surprise I picked it up looking brand new! Thank-you to the service department

- Peter Hollow

07-04-2021

Upgraded my Octavia today with Danny at Skoda Warrington. Excellent service right from the start to handover of vehicle. Obviously things are done a little differently given the current circumstances/restrictions but was still given the 5 star treatment. The video walkthrough of the vehicle was thorough, helpful and informative and a good alternative to actually test driving. Danny was in contact with me via phone and email throughout the purchase and happy to help at any time. Anyone looking for a new car or upgrade, give him a shout!

- James Moorcroft

30-03-2021

John, Can you please pass on my thanks to Shane in regards to recent purchase  Shane provided me with a very comprehensive video of the vehicle pointing out minor blemishes. He appears to be technically aware of vehicle specifications and was able to answer my questions. He made me feel at ease when talking part exchange and finalising deal. I found the purchase and exchange of vehicles a very simple matter well organised by Shane especially with the constraint's we are under due to Covid. Upon return home and spending additional time to check car and documentation fully I was further ensured to find all in order and that the vehicles condition/cleanliness exceeded my expectation. It has been an enjoyable experience with Skoda/Shane Regards Mark Edwards

- Mark Edwards

24-03-2021

Great service, kept me informed about my car whilst waiting for it to arrive. Collection was well organised considering the current restrictions due to the pandemic and and any queries had after getting the car were dealt with quickly.

- Phil Jones

16-03-2021

Shopping for a car in the pandemic was never going to be easy - previously drove a Volvo & was so disappointed with the service, offers and ultimately the prices. Took the short journey along the road to Lightcliffe Skoda and we are so glad we did - Ben listened to what we were looking for, sorted a fantastic package & we placed an order there and then. Roll onto picking my brand new car up - effortless. Despite restrictions at the site Danny was superb - informative, instructional and clearly a genuine believer in the Skoda brand. Due to not being able to be in the vehicle he sent us updates and ‘how to’ videos that made sure we get the most out of our car which I as a technophobe really appreciated. Thank you for a brilliant experience - we’d recommend you to anyone!

- Amy Howard

09-03-2021

This is my 2nd time buying a Skoda and I have to say, it was extremely pleasant! I originally bought my first car through Skoda which unfortunately had to be taken back as there was MANY problems with it, so I was a bit sceptical coming back, but I love the Fabia's and knew this was the car I wanted. Shane Clark was an absolute STAR from start to finish; The process was easy and quick, he was extremely attentive and understanding, and was aware of my previous experience and worries and had no issue helping me get a car, in my budget and that I now love! Even after I purchased the car, he was extremely courteous and contacted me to check there was no issues with it and even gave me lovely new car mats, which was the icing on top! Definitely would recommend Skoda to anyone now, and I'm very grateful to Shane for all his help and getting me back on the road! 10/10!

- Lotte Dorsett

02-03-2021

Customer service was great from start to finish. There was no haggling, Danny just listened to exactly what we wanted and made it work within a price we were happy with. He kept us updated every step of the way (even during the pandemic) and we couldn't fault him. We will definitely go back to him for our next car. Thank you!

- Sam Glynn-Atkins

22-02-2021

I have had two cars from here now. I would not go anywhere else for my car the staff are so friendly and professional. I got my new car today thanks to Danny preston and I love it the car is exactly what I wanted. My experience on both occasions have been great they looked after us so well. especially at a time like this I am truly grateful for all your help Danny who was there each step of the way.

- Helen Penman

16-02-2021

Superb service from Shane Clark at Lightcliffe Skoda from initial enquiry one week ago, to collecting my nearly new Octavia yesterday. He made everything easy under current lockdown restrictions, constantly updating me throughout the week. The unprompted "see it now" video in response to my initial email enquiry was a nice touch along with a second video sent after the car had been valeted. Click and collect, as weird as that sounds when buying a car, worked well and I felt completely safe with the outside handover. Special mention to the valeting team as well - I've bought lots of almost new cars over the years and none have ever been prepared to this standard. Great job everyone.

- Kevin Marsden

09-02-2021

Just purchased my 5th car from Lightcliffe Skoda and couldn't be happy. The service from John and the team (Danny in this case) was excellent. Thanks guys.

- Mike Baird

26-01-2021

I recently part exchanged my Nissan X trail for a used Kodiaq. The PX was fair , the car well prepared & fairly priced & exactly as described . Shane was professional , polite & prompt at all times . A totally stress free deal at a time when we all have enough stress to deal with. Its a shame my local Skoda dealer could not get near Lighcliffe it terms of price / service . Thankyou Shane Clarke

- David Stride

12-01-2021

Great car buying experience, Daniel was great and really helpful. This is the 4th car i have bought from Lightcliffe in Warrington, every time excellent and friendly sales and aftercare.

- Christine McGhee

15-12-2020

Purchased a new Skoda Karoq Sportline from Lightcliffe, Warrington. Sales executive Daniel Preston guided us professionally and efficiently through the process. Very impressed with the car, which practically sold itself through its amazing spec and price point, and Daniel was on hand with extra information whenever needed. Daniel also adapted well to the current restrictive climate (re: Covid) producing several informative videos. Very impressed!

- Phil Parkinson

08-12-2020

Recently part-exchanged my VW Golf for a 2017 Skoda Yeti 2.0 TDI 4x4 DSG and the service was excellent! Speaking predominantly to Shane and Ben also, they have been super helpful and informative, and we agreed on a good price. Aftersales care is also great; they are still replying to my emails now! Happy customer, would highly recommend.

- Jan Karatas

25-11-2020

We bought a car remotely during the second lockdown, everything was clearly explained and handled exceptionally. We spoke with numerous members of staff all of whom were fantastic but our main salesperson was Shane and he was exceptional. The car is excellent and was a good price. Me and my wife have both said the customer service is the best we have received and would not hesitate to return for a second car. To the whole team thankyou very much  

- Colin White

18-11-2020

Great experience today with Danny my new Superb looks fantastic, this is my second car from Lightcliffe, would not hesitate to recommend

- James Devine

09-11-2020

Recently traded my 3 year old Fabia Estate for a brand new one. Big thanks to Tom who made the process seamless and I went away very happy with the exchange. Got a great deal and will continue to deal with lightcliffe at Warrington for the forseeable Luke

- Luke

28-10-2020

My girlfriend recently took delivery of an approved used Fabia, From the outset Daniel and Ben were both very courteous, well spirited and did their utmost to get her a great deal and not at all pushy. They made sure the car was in absolute top notch condition and delivered on time with all details explained, I's dotted and T's crossed. I can highly recommend the whole team at Lightcliffe Skoda and will 100% be looking to purchase my next car with them. All in all, Great customer experience, top quality motors, at the right price!  

- Conar O'Brien

21-10-2020

Lightcliffe Skoda is the best auto dealer I know. Recently I had a fantastic experience in dealing with Samantha Batham from Lightcliffe Skoda. Exceptional service from start to finish. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED.

- Lydia Survillo

13-10-2020

Hello John,    My wife Michelle and I have this week had the pleasure of meeting and doing business with your new addition to the Lightcliffe family, Thomas.  From initial enquiry to striking a great deal he has been professional and helpful.  I understand Thomas has only been based Warrington for a month or so.  Like him, we are brand new to Lightcliffe  but following our purchase yesterday of a new Octavia we will undoubtedly be clients of yours for years to come.  All too often people are quicker to complain than compliment, but for us Thomas should be congratulated for his fantastic customer service with no hint of being pushy whatsoever.      Wishing you all the very best.    Many thanks,    Mark & Michelle Hemmings

- Mark & Michelle Hemmings

08-10-2020

Attended the “we want your car” event and was introduced to Shane Clarke; who talked us through our options and how the event worked. We told him we would be interested in exchanging our VRS for a Kodiaq sportline, however we was told that there was non available. We didn’t want any other car, therefore Shane went out of his way to find one; which was currently being assembled in the factory. He gave us all the help we needed and made the process very simple and hassle free. Brilliant guy, brilliant salesman, brilliant car!! THANK YOU Shane and lightcliffe Skoda

- Katie Louise Boyle

06-10-2020

I have just taken delivery of a new Kamiq from Lightcliffe the whole purchase experience from the initial visit to the dealer through to driving away in my new car was a delight. Shane Clark, who was the salesman I dealt with kept me fully informed about the delivery of the vehicle.  Today he has spent a long time explaining to me how the virtual cockpit functions. I left their premises confident in my newly acquired knowledge as to how the system works.

- Malcolm Swaisland

29-09-2020

I am writing on behalf of my Dad, who came home with a beautiful black gleaming Skoda Scout. Not new, but the garage had done a beautiful job in presenting this car to look as good as new. He had dealt with Shane, who did a first class job, and the financial deal was excellent, and he couldn't be happier.

- Jonny Wrate

22-09-2020

Dear John  We have recently arranged re-financing for my Skoda Superb R10 MFH with Thomas Toft. We found his manner and efficiency to be exemplary and as a result are pleased to send you the attached testimonial on his behalf. We believe he is a great asset to Lightcliffe Skoda  and should excel in his chosen career.  We wish him every success.

- Dr Martin & Mrs. Sue Hudson

18-08-2020

Hi John good afternoon.   I purchased my Skoda Octavia VRS – HK66 LXZ in January this year, I dealt with Shane throughout the process, I could not fault his knowledge, passion and willingness to help me through the purchase of my new vehicle.   I was treated like I was purchasing a brand new car, the vehicle I saw was pre-valet and I knew straight away this was the car for me, Shane sent me regular images and videos of the vehicle which I felt was an excellent touch.   On the day of collection my car was fantastically valeted both inside and out and took pride of place in the showroom.  This was a fantastic surprise and I was chuffed to bits, this made my experience with your dealership faultless.   I asked Shane at the time for the link to provide the feedback but unfortunately with the timing of COVID this wasn’t completed hence the delay in writing to you.   I have just spoken to Shane so I know you are now back up and running which is great to hear.   I love the car and when the time is right to change I will have no hesitation but to return to your dealership.   Kind Regards    Paul 

- Paul Rees

07-07-2020

 Hi, Just wanted to say thank you to Eamon and his team for the service carried out on my car on Weds. I didn’t have to do anything, Eamon contacted me to say the service was due, arranged to have it picked up from my home serviced and returned in a few hours.   With service like this, the great attitude and the associated banter it’ll be a no brainier when the time comes for a change.  I will have no hesitation in giving him a 5 star rating when asked to complete the usual satisfaction survey. Please convey my thanks to Eamon and his team. They are an credit to Lightcliffe Skoda.    Steve Turnbull

- Steve Turnbull

23-06-2020

They serviced my VW UP. Very competitive price and a fantastic valet after the service. Cant recommend the aftersales team highly enough. Thanks guys!

- Mrs K johnson

16-06-2020

I recently bought my Skoda Superb from Lightcliffe Skoda and it was one of the best car buying experiences to date. Having always bought Ford or Honda we decided we quite liked the Skoda Superb. We arrived and where met by Daniel Moore who was lovely. He showed us the car and arrange a test drive while he worked on a price for our part ex. The test drive was brilliant and not rushed. Upon arrival back we decided we wanted to buy it. Daniel went through everything with us and at no point was he pushy or rushing us. The whole experience from start to finish was brilliant. I highly recommend this garage if you are looking for a Skoda. We even went back and bought an Octavia a week later from Daniel! Excellent team all round

- Catherine Ann Boyd

10-06-2020

Covid-19 precautions sensible and appropriate. Great reception and service in a timely manner, as always.

- Mr Thompson

09-06-2020

Very efficient service! Everything was sanitised ,one way system clearly marked , and service completed in 90 minutes as expected! Very friendly reception who explained everything! Car was cleaned and vacuumed!  

- Ms Georgia Wright

09-06-2020

From the moment we entered, Ben arrived to ensure that we received first rate customer service. He organised spur of the moment test drives, talked us through our options and arranged a great deal that suited our budget. I absolutely love my new car, we will return in September to upgrade our second car.

- Mrs Laura Fulton

18-03-2020

Everything. He was very polite and interested in what I had to say. Nothing seemed too much trouble. He did a great job and was very knowledgeable. I purchased the car on the same day of going looking at the model. This is not something I normally do. I would normally go away and think about it for a while but there was something about the service Lewis offered that made me happy to purchase straight away. I have commented to my friends and colleagues about the service and everyone was impressed with the level of service I got. I was a customer of a nearby renault dealership for 14 years and thought the service was very good. So far the service received from Lewis and the team exceeds this by far.

- Ms Helen Culshaw

11-03-2020

Sales executive Lewis Peacock was excellent in every way. Made himself available on days off, provided excellent advice and details technically and explained the financial options in a very clear manner. All around very nice guy and exceedingly helpful.

- Mr Simon Ward

03-03-2020

John, Ashley, Becky.  Just a quick note from Jo and I to offer our praise and thanks to your respective team members during the end-to-end process of our recent Skoda Karoq purchase at Lightcliffe. In particular to Lewis who was engaging and helpful throughout, with great communication and attention to detail.  He worked hard to secure our business without been pushy. Handover was a really pleasant and thorough experience and with evident attention to the vehicle set-up and the vehicle walk-around it was clear Lewis was true to his word when he said he wanted us to be completely satisfied.  The video updates are a great feature and the personal introduction to Promise and the Service Department a really nice touch.  Having earlier seen Promise on ‘baby holding duties’ whislt assisting another customer I am confident in the trust your customers must have in him and his approach to customer service.  Thanks also to Daniel for his initial support having arrived at the dealership late on a Saturday evening and shortly before closure.  Having taken our details and offered to get e-mails over to us, it was reassuring to see these sent in his own time after 19:30 and was pivotal in our decision to return and to progress with the Lightcliffe Warrington.  Given New Car Sales is not his area and he’s new to the team, he did a great job of it and it was a bench-mark first experience.  I note Lewis also communicated in his own time to thank us for the trust we had placed in you. So a further shout out there….  I think it only fair to note that we had originally visited Johnsons of Liverpool.  In marked contrast: they did not contact us when they said they would to confirm or appointment, their representative was not available when we had travelled to Liverpool as family for a test drive appointment agreed 1 weekly earlier.  Having then kept us waiting for 40 minutes (with two children in tow) without any further explanation (or so much the offer a drink…) we left without any further contact to-date.  I note this only to emphasise your model and to demonstrate it’s making good on your word and those little extra-miles as a team that truly make the difference.  So thanks again – you should be proud of your culture and your team.  We will reflect this in our satisfaction call but please feel free to append this e-mail and or use this commendation as you see fit.  

- Mr Phil Wagstaff

27-09-2019

I am writing this letter of commendation for Eamonn Tierney your Service Manager. (...) Eamonn's support was invaluable and gave me confidence that the problems would be resolved. Both of my children drive Skodas on our recommendation and this has qualified my faith in the brand.  

- Mr Guy Scott

27-09-2019

I was incredibly impressed with the quality of service provided by Promise and Eamon in the service department at Lightcliffe Warrington. They were efficient, understanding and incredibly helpful in getting the problem solved with minimal fuss and excellent communication that helped offset the frustrations with the car.

- Mr R Davies

24-04-2019

I was a walk in enquiry with no real clue as to what I was looking for, other than a wanted a small car for my wife. Prior to visiting my intention was to explore a lease, but the team at Warrington were able to clearly explain the beneifts to a lease and a PCP to allow me to make an informed decision. I was happy with the purchase terms and price and we concluded the deal. From that moment I was kept fully up to speed with the order progression and I was made to feel that the purchase was as important to them as it was to my wife and I.

- Mark Simpson

12-03-2019

My experience was an absolute delight as Lewis was extremely polite and very knowledgeable regarding all aspects of the car. He seems to go the extra mile in keeping us informed.

- Jennifer Downey

12-03-2019

The sales representative talked me through the car options/features and demonstrated the cost commitment very clearly. This allowed me to choose my car with clarity. He gave clear with all explanations on trading in my car and left me with no unanswered questions.

- Valerie Wynn

12-03-2019

I bought a used Octavia last year. Just had its first service in my ownership. I had excellent service from both the sales and the service department. I'd recommend this dealership

- Paul D

11-07-2017

great service. very helpful wit sorting out my new car. thanks guys!!

- Elliott Danaher

11-07-2017

Just been in again to inquire about new car. Bought a used car two years ago and had one service done so far. Been offered great deal. Salesman was v helpful and new showroom is great

- Andrew Doesmith

11-07-2017

I recently purchased a 2013 Skoda Octavia from this dealership. We arrived to test the vehicle on what was clearly a busy Saturday afternoon, but in any event were treated with every courtesy and respect. Pre-purchase communications were - as you might expect - very good, with the salesman concerned even sending me a brief personalised video of the vehicle, in advance of my test drive. On the whole, staff were knowledgeable and professional. As with any car dealership, after-sales service is a much better barometer of quality than pre-sales service and, as the vehicle had a very slight issue I needed attending-to, I'm pleased to say they did not disappoint in this regard. Whilst diagnosis appointments could be a little easier to obtain (no Saturday service and no afternoon appointments) I found the service to be efficient, friendly and professional. Once the issue was resolved, they even emailed me a video to confirm the work done. On the whole from my experience thus-far I would have no hesitation in recommending others visit this dealership.

- Dominic Swift

11-07-2017

I recently picked up my new Skoda Superb from the newly refurbished light and airy Warrington showroom. I have experienced very professional service from ordering my new car in December through to collection two weeks ago. I have to commend and publicly thank Mr Lewis Peacock, the Motability Specialist, who anticipated my requirements regarding the alignment of the front seat and ensured that I was comfortable during the handover process. I have every confidence in Lightcliffe Skoda and anticipate nothing but professionalism in all my future communications with them.

- Jackie Latham

05-06-2017

Clare James Automotive Limited is an Appointed Representative of Automotive Compliance Ltd, who is authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority (FCA No 497010). Automotive Compliance Ltd’s permissions as a Principal Firm allow Clare James Automotive Limited to act as a credit broker, not as a lender, for the introduction to a limited number of lenders and to act as an agent on behalf of the insurer for insurance distribution activities only.
We can introduce you to a selected panel of lenders, which includes Volkswagen Financial Services. An introduction to a lender does not amount to independent financial advice and we act as their agent for this introduction. Our approach is to introduce you first to Volkswagen Financial Services, who are usually able to offer the best available package for you, taking into account both interest rates and other contributions. If they are unable to make you an offer of finance, we then seek to introduce you to whichever of the other lenders on our panel is able to make the next best offer of finance for you. Our aim is to secure the best deal you are eligible for from our panel of lenders. Lenders may pay a fixed commission to us for introducing you to them, calculated by reference to the vehicle model or amount you borrow. Different lenders may pay different commissions for such introductions, and Volkswagen Financial Services also provide preferential rates to us for the funding of our vehicle stock and also provide financial support for our training and marketing. But any such amounts they and other lenders pay us will not affect the amounts you pay under your finance agreement, all of which are set by the lender concerned. If you ask us what the amount of commission is, we will tell you in good time before the Finance agreement is executed. All finance applications are subject to status, terms, and conditions apply, UK residents only, 18’s or over. Guarantees may be required.

What To Do If You Have A Complaint

Lightcliffe Skoda Warrington are an appointed representative of Automotive Compliance who are authorised and regulated by the FCA firm number 497010

Regulated Complaints Post: Automotive Compliance Ltd, The Factory, 44 Alfred Street, Gloucester, GL1 4DD Telephone: 01452671560 E-mail: complaints@automotive-compliance.co.uk
Financial Ombudsman Service, the following information must also be added to this page: If we cannot resolve your complaint within 8 weeks, you may refer your dispute to the Financial Ombudsman Service. This service is free to use. Their consumer helpline is available on 0800 023 4567 or 0300 123 9123 or you can visit their website at www.financial-ombudsman.org.uk