01925 633583

Lightcliffe
Winwick Road, Warrington, Cheshire,
WA2 8QF
Get Directions

Meet the Team

John Sharp

John Sharp

General Manager

john.sharp@lightcliffe.co.uk
Liam Kenealy

Liam Kenealy

General Sales Manager

Liam.Kenealy@lightcliffe.co.uk
Eamonn Tierney

Eamonn Tierney

Service Manager

eamonn.tierney@lightcliffe.co.uk
Damon Tew

Damon Tew

Parts Manager

damon.tew@lightcliffe.co.uk
Christopher Shuell

Christopher Shuell

Dealership Accountant

Christopher.shuell@lightcliffe.co.uk
Steve Lambert

Steve Lambert

Contract Hire and Leasing Manager

steve.lambert@lightcliffe.co.uk
Eric Monaghan

Eric Monaghan

Transport And Logistics Manager

eric.monaghan@lightcliffe.co.uk
Ben Blandford

Ben Blandford

Senior Sales Executive

ben.blandford@lightcliffe.co.uk
Lewis Peacock

Lewis Peacock

Motability & Fleet Sales

lewis.peacock@lightcliffe.co.uk
Thomas Toft

Thomas Toft

New Car Sales Executive

Thomas.toft@lightcliffe.co.uk
Daniel Preston

Daniel Preston

New Car Sales Executive

daniel.preston@lightcliffe.co.uk
Samantha Batham

Samantha Batham

National Used Vehicle Buyer

Samantha.batham@lightcliffe.co.uk
Shane Clark

Shane Clark

Used Car Sales Executive

shane.clark@lightcliffe.co.uk
Daniel Moore

Daniel Moore

Used Car Sales Executive

daniel.moore@lightcliffe.co.uk
Lorraine Grayson

Lorraine Grayson

Dealership Administrator

lorraine.grayson@lightcliffe.co.uk
Alix Clements

Alix Clements

Accounts & Admin Assistant

Alix.clements@lightcliffe.co.uk
Promise Egho

Promise Egho

Senior Service Advisor

promise.egho@lightcliffe.co.uk
Connor Lippitt

Connor Lippitt

Service Advisor

connor.lippitt@lightcliffe.co.uk
Keith Glover

Keith Glover

Warranty Administrator

keith.glover@lightcliffe.co.uk
Andy Thompson

Andy Thompson

Technician & MOT Tester

andy.thompson@lightcliffe.co.uk
Jordan Rutter

Jordan Rutter

Vehicle Technician and MOT Tester

jordan.rutter@lightcliffe.co.uk
Mike Campbell

Mike Campbell

Vehicle Technician

mike.campbell@lightcliffe.co.uk
Thomas Taylor

Thomas Taylor

Apprentice Vehicle Technician

thomas.taylor@lightcliffe.co.uk
Kinson Lau

Kinson Lau

Trainee Vehicle Technician

Kinson.lau@lightcliffe.co.uk
Sergiu Burlea

Sergiu Burlea

Collection and Delivery Driver

Sergio.burlea@lightcliffe.co.uk
Amy Carlin

Amy Carlin

Telephone Service Advisor

Amy.carlin@lightcliffe.co.uk
Skoda
Motability