01925 633583

Lightcliffe
Winwick Road, Warrington, Cheshire,
WA2 8QF
Get Directions

Meet the Team

John Sharp

John Sharp

General Manager

john.sharp@lightcliffe.co.uk
Liam Kenealy

Liam Kenealy

General Sales Manager

Liam.Kenealy@lightcliffe.co.uk
Craig Towler

Craig Towler

Service Manager

Craig.towler@lightcliffe.co.uk
Damon Tew

Damon Tew

Parts Manager

damon.tew@lightcliffe.co.uk
Christopher  Shuell

Christopher Shuell

Dealership Accountant

Christopher.shuell@lightcliffe.co.uk
Steve Lambert

Steve Lambert

Contract Hire and Leasing Manager

steve.lambert@lightcliffe.co.uk
Karl Davis

Karl Davis

Transport Manager

transport@lightcliffe.co.uk
Ben Blandford

Ben Blandford

Senior Sales Executive

ben.blandford@lightcliffe.co.uk
Lewis Peacock

Lewis Peacock

Motability & Fleet Sales

lewis.peacock@lightcliffe.co.uk
Philip Coles

Philip Coles

New Car Sales Executive

Philip.coles@lightcliffe.co.uk
Daniel Preston

Daniel Preston

New Car Sales Executive

daniel.preston@lightcliffe.co.uk
Daniel Lennon

Daniel Lennon

Sales Executive

Daniel.lennon@lightcliffe.co.uk
Sergiu Burlea

Sergiu Burlea

Sales Executive

Sergio.burlea@lightcliffe.co.uk
Lorraine Grayson

Lorraine Grayson

Dealership Administrator

lorraine.grayson@lightcliffe.co.uk
Vicki Richards

Vicki Richards

Accounts & Admin Assistant

accounts@lightcliffe.co.uk
Promise Egho

Promise Egho

Senior Service Advisor

promise.egho@lightcliffe.co.uk
Connor Lippitt

Connor Lippitt

Service Advisor

connor.lippitt@lightcliffe.co.uk
Eamonn Tierney

Eamonn Tierney

Service Advisor

eamonn.tierney@lightcliffe.co.uk
Keith Glover

Keith Glover

Warranty Administrator

keith.glover@lightcliffe.co.uk
Andy Thompson

Andy Thompson

Senior Technician & MOT Tester

andy.thompson@lightcliffe.co.uk
Jordan Rutter

Jordan Rutter

Vehicle Technician and MOT Tester

jordan.rutter@lightcliffe.co.uk
Daniel Bate

Daniel Bate

Vehicle Technician

Daniel.bate@lightcliffe.co.uk
Kinson Lau

Kinson Lau

Vehicle Technician

Kinson.lau@lightcliffe.co.uk
Nathan Carney

Nathan Carney

Workshop Apprentice

Jamie Oliver

Jamie Oliver

National Used Car Buyer

jamie.oliver@lightcliffe.co.uk
Aron Chadwick

Aron Chadwick

Sales Valeter

valeting@lightcliffe.co.uk
Michael Chadwick

Michael Chadwick

After Sales Valater

valeting@lightcliffe.co.uk
Skoda
Motability