01925 633583

Lightcliffe
Winwick Road, Warrington, Cheshire,
WA2 8QF
Get Directions

Meet the Team

John Sharp

John Sharp

Brand Manager

john.sharp@lightcliffe.co.uk
Neal Joiner

Neal Joiner

New Car Sales Manager

Neal.joiner@lightcliffe.co.uk
Richard Towers

Richard Towers

Senior Used Car Executive

richard.towers@lightcliffe.co.uk
Lewis Peacock

Lewis Peacock

Motability & Fleet Sales

lewis.peacock@lightcliffe.co.uk
Josh Kennah

Josh Kennah

Sales Executive

joshua.kennah@lightcliffe.co.uk
Ben Blandford

Ben Blandford

Sales Executive

ben.blandford@lightcliffe.co.uk
Debbie Byrne

Debbie Byrne

Service Manager

Debbie.byrne@lightcliffe.co.uk
Eamonn Tierney

Eamonn Tierney

Service Advisor

eamonn.tierney@lightcliffe.co.uk
Promise Egho

Promise Egho

Service Advisor

promise.egho@lightcliffe.co.uk
Damon Tew

Damon Tew

Parts Manager

damon.tew@lightcliffe.co.uk
Lorraine Grayson

Lorraine Grayson

Dealership Administrator

lorraine.grayson@lightcliffe.co.uk
Natasha Guy

Natasha Guy

Dealership Accountant

natasha.guy@lightcliffe.co.uk
Karl Taylor

Karl Taylor

Technician & MOT Tester

Andy Thompson

Andy Thompson

Technician & MOT Tester

Liam Gaskell

Liam Gaskell

Technician & MOT Tester

Jimmy Quinn

Jimmy Quinn

Technician

John Thomas

John Thomas

Technician and MOT Tester

Skoda
Motability