01925 633583

Lightcliffe
Winwick Road, Warrington, Cheshire,
WA2 8QF
Get Directions

Meet the Team

Richard Towers

Richard Towers

Senior Used Car Executive

richard.towers@lightcliffe.co.uk
Lewis Peacock

Lewis Peacock

Motability & Fleet Sales

lewis.peacock@lightcliffe.co.uk
Ben Blandford

Ben Blandford

Sales Executive

ben.blandford@lightcliffe.co.uk
Eamonn Tierney

Eamonn Tierney

Service Advisor

eamonn.tierney@lightcliffe.co.uk
Promise Egho

Promise Egho

Service Advisor

promise.egho@lightcliffe.co.uk
Damon Tew

Damon Tew

Parts Manager

damon.tew@lightcliffe.co.uk
Lorraine Grayson

Lorraine Grayson

Dealership Administrator

lorraine.grayson@lightcliffe.co.uk
Natasha Guy

Natasha Guy

Dealership Accountant

natasha.guy@lightcliffe.co.uk
Andy Thompson

Andy Thompson

Technician & MOT Tester

Liam Gaskell

Liam Gaskell

Technician & MOT Tester

Jimmy Quinn

Jimmy Quinn

Technician

Skoda
Motability