01925 633583

Lightcliffe
Winwick Road, Warrington, Cheshire,
WA2 8QF
Get Directions

Meet the Team

John Sharp

John Sharp

General Manager

john.sharp@lightcliffe.co.uk
David Beardmore

David Beardmore

Dealership Accountant

david.beardmore@lightcliffe.co.uk
Jamie Oliver

Jamie Oliver

New Car Manager

jamie.oliver@lightcliffe.co.uk
Becky Atherton

Becky Atherton

Service Manager

becky.atherton@lightcliffe.co.uk
Damon Tew

Damon Tew

Parts Manager

damon.tew@lightcliffe.co.uk
Jonathan Chadwick

Jonathan Chadwick

New Car Sales Executive

jonathan.chadwick@lightcliffe.co.uk
Ben Blandford

Ben Blandford

Sales Executive

ben.blandford@lightcliffe.co.uk
Lewis Peacock

Lewis Peacock

Motability & Fleet Sales

lewis.peacock@lightcliffe.co.uk
Richard Hackett

Richard Hackett

Used Car Sales Executive

richard.hackett@lightcliffe.co.uk
Connor Lippett

Connor Lippett

Used Car Sales Executive

connor.lippett@lightcliffe.co.uk
Lorraine Grayson

Lorraine Grayson

Dealership Administrator

lorraine.grayson@lightcliffe.co.uk
Jade Marshall

Jade Marshall

Accounts Administrator

jade.marshall@lightcliffe.co.uk
Promise Egho

Promise Egho

Service Advisor

promise.egho@lightcliffe.co.uk
Eamonn Tierney

Eamonn Tierney

Service Advisor

eamonn.tierney@lightcliffe.co.uk
Keith Glover

Keith Glover

Warranty Administrator

keith.glover@lightcliffe.co.uk
Eric Monaghan

Eric Monaghan

Transport And Logistics Manager

eric.monaghan@lightcliffe.co.uk
Chris Heaton

Chris Heaton

Vehicle Technician

chris.heaton@lightcliffe.co.uk
Andy Thompson

Andy Thompson

Technician & MOT Tester

andy.thompson@lightcliffe.co.uk
Jo Taylor

Jo Taylor

Vehicle Technician

jo.taylor@lightcliffe.co.uk
Jordan Rutter

Jordan Rutter

Vehicle Technician

jordan.rutter@lightcliffe.co.uk
Jack Stott

Jack Stott

Trainee Vehicle Technician

jack.stott@lightcliffe.co.uk
Skoda
Motability